New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am looking for my true love

Female (46) looking for Male Moreno Valley, California, United States

I am a kind caring sensitive outgoing woman who likes to go out and have fun I am shy at first until I get to know people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsprison break,supernatural,criminal minds,vampire diaries,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe conjuring,annabelle,safe haven,nightmare on elm street movies all scary movies i like the great outdoors heavyweights all the classic 80's movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsNew kids on the block back street boys I like country like Kenny Chesney faith hill all 80's music and 90's music I grew up listening to the oldies from my father
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksVC Andrews Stephen King Sandra Brown cooking books
Idea of funmy idea of fun is going to the beach and walking on the beach taking my daughter to the park going to amusement for fairs or just going for a walk
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to travel to Paris I have always wanted to ride a motorcycle but scared a little bit about that I have always wanted to try to sail a boat

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to get a job where I do not have to live paycheck to paycheck so I can give my daughter everything she needs in life I want to find someone to grow old with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a kind caring sensitive man who is outgoing and likes to go out and have fun I am looking for a old fashioned man with old fashioned values like holding open doors and pulling out chairs
On the first dateI would on a first date stay at home and cook a nice home cooked meal with candles and soft music and a nice bottle of wine where we can talk and get to know each other