New here? Sign Up Have an account?

need good lady in cali

Male (48) looking for Female Maquoketa, Iowa, United States

im 44 im good man want c cali b4 i die and beach i love fishing , play pool. dance , dine out ,hike, shop, im 5.8 and 200lbs want chat get

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlepallet worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto swim and date hot girl that young, go to the beach have good time , see play boy masion

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeget married soon have 2 kids with good lady and see graduate and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnershe swwet ,kind . caring . love way I look dnt cheat or lie or judge , respect me and no drama
On the first datedinner and movie go talk sumwhere take her home

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Paintball, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamChicago cubs and Chicago bears
iowa hawkeyes