New here? Sign Up Have an account?


hi my name is brian and i just moved to torrance awhile ago. I am a very patient person who is a dedicated and compassionate person who is looking to meet new people. im very honest and responsible person. i enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors. so if you got an awesome trail or camping site and you need a buddy to go with i am the perfect person to call

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTherapeutic Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, South Park,and anything that seems good on tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTED, accepted, and anything on tv
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsTupac, Mac DRE, any Rhymesayers, tim Mcgraw, Slip knot (early stuff), stoned sour, And anything with good lyrics or beats
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksmainly anything i see and has to do with either assasins or space
Idea of funreally open NO ARTS OR CRAFTS
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Cars, Camping


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySKY DIVING


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto find a way help people in my field and make money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is off the wall and willing to talk and go outside more than once a year lol. I like a very touchy feely kind of girl who can make me roll on the ground laughing
On the first dateGo to dinner maybe get some drinks then find a quiet little spot somewhere outside the city and in the woods to see some stars, not just a few but a whole sky filled with them