New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am multiraceial

trusting loveing careing giving loves the out doors loves to dance cook football boxing beach travel riding concerts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscooking, s.o.a
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviestaken
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybunjee jumping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlove,respect,loyalty

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Gymnastics, Skating, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Weightlifting