New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bright and full of life

Very sociable with witty bits,very attentive and a hugger.On top of social issues and not afraid to push the envelope.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


National heritageJapanese
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHR Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSantana,Usher
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Trying new things


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA balance of old fashioned values and a respect of other cultures.
On the first dateMaybe meet at a park or lunch near the beach.