New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What a long strange trip it's been

Male (50) looking for Female San Francisco, California, United States

I'm a very active and engaging semi retired carpenter. Divorced a year and looking at finding a woman for friendship, activities and more. It's time to have a social life again. Enjoy long walks in the woods, mountains, beach. Deep conversation and most of all laughter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a suitable partner for fun and frolic . To love deeper and learn patience. To be as happy as possible.. be whole and healthy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKnows how to have fun. Easy to be around. A giver. Caring nd outgoing.
On the first dateThe beach or wooded trail for a stroll or hike

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking