New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 that special one..

Im a hispanic man looking 4. Nice woman to share my life with. ..nationality is not impotant...i dont come with problems and dont like any droma...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMachine operator.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlipping. Houses. .and family fued..local news..
Favorite moviesI like watching any tipe of movie that keep my mind off work..horrer.comedy .mistery.who done it..etc..
Favorite artistsI like older style music..anything with actual words .. That has nothing to do with material things..bling...or im the bad this..ever....what happrn to love and respect music..were did it go..
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Horror
Favorite booksI like do it ur self books and anything with real life stories..
Idea of funI like to get up..on my day off going out and having breakfest... And do alittle walking a a store ..maybe go bowling .anything but being stuck at home...unleaa if i have yard work to do..but thats usually on Sunday ..


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryIve always wanted be in a eating man vers food..and not have 2 worry about the gym....or paying 4 the food if i couldnt do it...


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to respect my neighrbers .be true and real to my self and family...and ignore all negative people ..and dont look back ..keep it moving forward with the ones i love..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a woman who. Doesnt want keep up with her friends life style and worries about her self and family... No drama..keeps it simple .. Not superficial. .
On the first dateId like to just go out have a nice quiet. Time ...go some were to talk...far far away from a club..that be 4th date..