New here? Sign Up Have an account?

like sports,walks on beachand camping

Female (52) looking for Male Garden Grove, California, United States

Long blonde hair,5'4"
140
hzl eyes
51
Have older kids 5 from 31-20

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleseafood manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang and Dirty Jobs and Gas Monkey
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Dance
Favorite artistsKeith urben, Dolly Parton
Reading selectionHealth, Music
Idea of funBeing with good company,doing what ever we like
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and in love

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateDinner and a movie